Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Dundee 2-1 Rangers- Match Report
- Dundee Sun 19th February
Dundee 1-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 11th February
Dundee --- St Johnstone- Match Report
- Dundee Fri 30th December
Dundee 3-2 Hearts- Match Report
- Dundee Fri 23rd December
Dundee 0-0 Ross County- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 10th December
Dundee 2-1 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 26th November
Dundee 2-0 Motherwell- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 5th November
Dundee 0-2 Partick- Match Report
- Dundee Wed 26th October
Dundee 0-1 Celtic- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 1st October
Dundee 1-3 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Dundee Sun 18th September
Dundee 1-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 10th September
Dundee 1-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- Dundee Fri 19th August
Dundee 1-2 Rangers- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 13th August
Dundee 7-0 Forfar- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 30th July
Dundee 6-2 Dumbarton- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 23rd July
Dundee 1-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Dundee Wed 11th May
Dundee 0-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 7th May
Dundee 2-1 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Dundee Mon 2nd May
Dundee 0-0 Celtic- Match Report
- Dundee Tue 5th April
Dundee 5-2 Ross County- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 2nd April
Dundee 0-1 Hearts- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 12th March
Dundee 1-1 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 27th February
Dundee 1-0 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Dundee Fri 12th February
Dundee 2-2 Motherwell- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 30th January
Dundee 2-1 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 2nd January
Dundee 4-0 Hamilton- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 19th December
Dundee 0-2 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 5th December
Dundee 1-1 Partick- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 7th November
Dundee 1-2 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 24th October
Dundee 2-1 Motherwell- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 3rd October
Dundee 3-3 Ross County- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 26th September
Dundee 1-1 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 29th August
Dundee 2-1 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 15th August
Dundee 1-2 Hearts- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 8th August
Dundee 1-1 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 16th May
Dundee 0-1 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 9th May
Dundee 0-2 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 25th April
Dundee 3-1 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Dundee Wed 8th April
Dundee 1-1 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 21st March
Dundee 1-0 Partick- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 14th February
Dundee 1-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 31st January
Dundee 1-0 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Dundee Wed 21st January
Dundee 4-1 Motherwell- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 10th January
Dundee 1-1 Ross County- Match Report
- Dundee Sun 4th January
Dundee 1-3 St Mirren- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 27th December
Dundee 1-2 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 6th December
Dundee --- St Johnstone- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 8th November
Dundee 2-3 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 4th October
Dundee 1-4 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Dundee Sun 21st September
Dundee 1-1 Celtic- Match Report
- Dundee Sun 31st August
Dundee 4-0 Raith- Match Report
- Dundee Tue 26th August
Dundee 0-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 29th March
Dundee 0-0 Raith- Match Report
- Dundee Tue 18th March
Dundee 1-2 Cowdenbeath- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 14th December
Morton 1-2 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 7th December
Hamilton 0-3 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 23rd November
Dundee 1-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 16th November
Dundee 2-0 Raith- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 9th November
Livingston 2-1 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 26th October
Dundee 2-1 Queen of South- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 19th October
Dundee 3-1 Morton- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 28th September
Dundee 0-0 Hamilton- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 14th September
Dundee 1-0 Alloa- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 17th August
Dundee 0-3 Motherwell- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 30th March
Dundee 1-1 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 9th March
Hibernian 1-1 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 19th January
St Johnstone 1-0 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Wed 2nd January
Dundee 1-3 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 29th December
Dundee 0-2 Celtic- Match Report
- Dundee Wed 26th December
Inverness CT 4-1 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 22nd December
Ross County 1-1 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 15th December
Dundee 0-3 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Dundee Sun 9th December
St Mirren 3-1 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 24th November
Dundee 3-1 Hibernian- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 17th November
Motherwell 1-1 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 10th November
Dundee 1-0 Hearts- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 3rd November
Aberdeen 2-0 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 27th October
Hibernian 3-0 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 6th October
Dundee 1-3 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 29th September
Celtic 2-0 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 22nd September
Dundee 1-2 Motherwell- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 15th September
Hearts 0-1 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sun 2nd September
Queens Park 2-1 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Wed 29th August
Dundee 0-1 Ross County- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 25th August
Dundee Utd 3-0 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sun 19th August
Dundee --- St Mirren- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 11th August
Kilmarnock --- Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 4th August
Dundee 1-0 Livingston- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 5th May
Ayr 3-2 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 28th April
Dundee 0-3 Partick- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 21st April
Ross County 3-0 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 14th April
Dundee 1-1 Queen of South- Match Report
- Dundee Tue 10th April
Dundee 3-1 Falkirk- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 7th April
Dundee 4-1 Ayr- Match Report
- Dundee Tue 27th March
Dundee 1-1 Raith- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 24th March
Livingston 2-3 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 3rd March
Dundee 1-1 Ross County- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 25th February
Falkirk 1-1 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Tue 21st February
Queen of South 1-1 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 18th February
Dundee 2-2 Hamilton- Match Report
- Dundee Sat 11th February

Dundee Matches

Dundee Partick Thistle
Scottish Premiership Wed 1st March 19:45

Dundee v Partick Thistle

Next game - Match Preview


Scottish Premiership Sat 25th February 15:00

Motherwell 1 - 5 Dundee

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards