Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Brechin away
- Dundee Sun 23rd June
Scot Robertson
- Dundee Sun 23rd June
Dave Mackay
- Dundee Sun 23rd June
New signing number 5
- Dundee Sun 23rd June
Newplayer number 4
- Dundee Sun 23rd June
New signing number 3
- Dundee Sun 23rd June
New player number 2
- Dundee Sun 23rd June
New player number 1
- Dundee Sun 23rd June
New management team
- Dundee Sat 1st June
1st pre season game
- Dundee Sat 1st June
betfred
- Dundee Thu 30th May
Players left
- Dundee Thu 30th May
Defeat by St Mirren
- Dundee Mon 20th May
Kiwomya draw
- Dundee Mon 20th May
James McPake
- Dundee Thu 16th May
Beer festival time again
- Dundee Thu 16th May
New manager?
- Dundee Thu 16th May
New manager
- Dundee Tue 14th May
Final game at Dens
- Dundee Tue 14th May
Dee part with manager
- Dundee Tue 14th May
Full points
- Dundee Tue 14th May
Livi away
- Dundee Fri 10th May
Players still under contract
- Dundee Mon 6th May
Where do we go
- Dundee Mon 6th May
Dee slip uo
- Dundee Mon 6th May
Mwell v Dee
- Dundee Sun 28th April
This Season
- Dundee Fri 26th April
Motherwell away
- Dundee Fri 26th April
Perth on Saturday 20th
- Dundee Thu 11th April
Games we must get it right
- Dundee Tue 9th April
7 on the trot now
- Dundee Sat 6th April
Aberdeen next
- Dundee Thu 4th April
another defeat
- Dundee Thu 4th April
Five straight defeats
- Dundee Sat 30th March
Dariusz the pole
- Dundee Mon 25th March
Albert Juliussen
- Dundee Mon 25th March
George Stewart
- Dundee Mon 25th March
Morten Wieghorst
- Dundee Mon 25th March
Hall of fame
- Dundee Mon 25th March
Full time
- Dundee Sun 17th March
Todays first half
- Dundee Sun 17th March
Dee v Hearts result
- Dundee Wed 13th March
Hearts at home
- Dundee Fri 8th March
Tight at the bottom
- Dundee Thu 28th February
Rangers v Dundee
- Dundee Thu 28th February
Hearts and Hoops games
- Dundee Tue 26th February
Dundee v Hoops
- Dundee Tue 26th February
Hearts entry
- Dundee Tue 26th February
Next up for the Dee's
- Dundee Sun 24th February
Defeated by Hibs
- Dundee Sun 24th February
Next up for the Dee's
- Dundee Sun 17th February
Livi v Dundee
- Dundee Sun 17th February
Hamilton v Dundee
- Dundee Tue 5th February
Entry at Hamiliton
- Dundee Wed 30th January
Next up for the Dee's
- Dundee Wed 30th January
Qos V Dee
- Dundee Wed 30th January
Dee edged out v Well
- Dundee Mon 28th January
Hearts v Dee
- Dundee Fri 25th January
5th round draw
- Dundee Sun 20th January
Sat result
- Dundee Sun 20th January
Next up
- Dundee Thu 17th January
New signing
- Dundee Mon 14th January
Odea tweet
- Dundee Fri 4th January
Dee v Saints
- Dundee Mon 31st December
Next up
- Dundee Wed 26th December
Dundee v Livi
- Dundee Wed 26th December
Next up Parkhead
- Dundee Thu 20th December
Pittodrie thumping
- Dundee Thu 20th December
Next up Dons away
- Dundee Mon 17th December
Killie v Dundee
- Dundee Mon 17th December
Steve Martin resigns
- Dundee Mon 10th December
Dee v Gers
- Dundee Sun 9th December
Dundee v Hamiliton
- Dundee Thu 6th December
1935/36
- Dundee Fri 30th November
1927/28 Utd were not in the same league
- Dundee Fri 30th November
season 1926 /27 UTD destroyed
- Dundee Fri 30th November
Davie Halliday part 2
- Dundee Fri 30th November
Davie Halliday
- Dundee Fri 30th November
Dundee v Hamiliton
- Dundee Mon 26th November
Hibs 2 Dee 2
- Dundee Mon 26th November
Saints game
- Dundee Tue 13th November
Next at Dens
- Dundee Mon 5th November
Well v Dundee
- Dundee Mon 5th November
RIP Leicester chairman
- Dundee Mon 29th October
New assistant manager named
- Dundee Fri 26th October
Last two games
- Dundee Wed 24th October
Mcann's legacy
- Dundee Wed 24th October
New manager appointed
- Dundee Wed 24th October
Hamilton 4-0 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 20th May
Kilmarnock 0-1 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 6th May
Motherwell 2-3 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 29th April
Hearts 1-0 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 8th April
Ross County 2-1 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Tue 4th April
St Johnstone 2-0 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 11th March
Motherwell 1-5 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 25th February
Inverness CT 2-2 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Sat 4th February
Aberdeen 3-0 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Fri 27th January
Partick 2-0 Dundee- Report
- Dundee Wed 28th December