Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Scottish F.A. Cup competition results and fixtures for 2014/2015

A full listing of matches in the competition for this season

Available competitions and seasons   
Final
Saturday, 30th May 2015
Falkirk (SCD1)vInverness Caledonian Thistle (SPL) 
Semi Final
Saturday, 18th April 2015
Hibernian (SCD1)0Falkirk (SCD1)1 
Sunday, 19th April 2015
Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPL)3Celtic (SPL)2 
Quarter Final Replay
Wednesday, 18th March 2015
Celtic (SPL)4Dundee United (SPL)0 
Quarter Final
Friday, 6th March 2015
Queen of the South (SCD1)0Falkirk (SCD1)1 
Sunday, 8th March 2015
Dundee United (SPL)1Celtic (SPL)1 
Hibernian (SCD1)4Berwick Rangers (SCD3)0 
Tuesday, 10th March 2015
Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPL)1Raith Rovers (SCD1)0 
5th Round Replay
Tuesday, 17th February 2015
Berwick Rangers (SCD3)1Spartans (N/L)0 
5th Round
Saturday, 7th February 2015
Dundee (SPL)0Celtic (SPL)2 
Hibernian (SCD1)3Arbroath (SCD3)1 
Partick Thistle (SPL)1Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPL)2 
Queen of the South (SCD1)2St. Johnstone (SPL)0 
Sunday, 8th February 2015
Rangers (SCD1)1Raith Rovers (SCD1)2 
Stranraer (SCD2)0Dundee United (SPL)3 
4th Round
Saturday, 29th November 2014
Alloa Athletic (SCD1)1Hibernian (SCD1)2 
Annan Athletic (SCD3)1Brechin City (SCD2)1 
Berwick Rangers (SCD3)1Albion Rovers (SCD3)1 
Bo'ness United (N/L)0Arbroath (SCD3)5 
Dundee (SPL)2Aberdeen (SPL)1 
Falkirk (SCD1)1Cowdenbeath (SCD1)0 
Motherwell (SPL)1Dundee United (SPL)24,827
Partick Thistle (SPL)2Hamilton Academical (SPL)0 
Queen of the South (SCD1)4Brora Rangers (N/L)1 
Spartans (N/L)2Greenock Morton (SCD2)1 
St. Johnstone (SPL)2Ross County (SPL)1 
St. Mirren (SPL)1Inverness Caledonian Thistle (SPL)1 
Stirling Albion (SCD2)0Raith Rovers (SCD1)2 
Stranraer (SCD2)2Dunfermline (N/L)2 
Sunday, 30th November 2014
Heart of Midlothian (SCD1)0Celtic (SPL)4 
Rangers (SCD1)3Kilmarnock (SPL)0 
Sign up now to receive our FREE DUNDEE MAD Newsletter